2020 Board of Directors

V. Seenu Reddy, MD - Board Chair
HCA TriStar Centennial Cardiovascular Surgery

Robin Williams, MD - President
Saint Thomas Medical Partners

Nicole Schlechter, MD - President-Elect
Saint Thomas Midtown Hospital

James Powers, MD - Secretary/Treasurer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Michael Beckham, MD - Director
Beckham Internal Medicine

David Duong, MD - Director
Urology Associates

Cindy Le, MD - Director
Anesthesia Medical Group

George "Trey" Lee, MD - Director
Real Time Neuromonitoring Associates

Gregg Shepard, MD - Director
Tennessee Oncology

Richard Soper, MD - Director
Center for Behavioral Wellness

M. Kevin Smith, MD - TMA President 2020 – 2021, Ex Officio
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Adrian Rodriguez, MD - TMA Board Member, May – December 2020, Ex Officio
Nashville Skin


Thank you to the following members who rotated off the NAM board during the summer of 2020.  We appreciate your leadership and service.

Lael Luedtke, MD
Director - January - June 2020

Tennessee Orthopaedic Alliance

Rodney Lewis, MD
TMA Board Member, January – June 2020, Ex Officio

Heritage Medical Associates

Scroll to Top