Staff:

The following staff are honored to support both the Nashville Academy of Medicine and the Medical Foundation of Nashville:

Rebecca Leslie, MBA
CEO
rleslie@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236
Nikki Ringenberg, MPA
Senior Director of Development
nringenberg@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236
Taylor Crawford, MPH
Director of Strategic Projects and Operations
tcrawford@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
Catherine Knight, MS
Health Outreach and Membership Coordinator
cknight@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236
Anastacia Volz
Director, Project Access Nashville Specialty Care
avolz@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
Erica Brahan
Patient Relations and Enrollment Manager
ebrahan@nashvillemedicine.org 
615-712-6237
Ana Haros
Spanish Bilingual Care Navigator
aharos@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
Karen Salinas
Spanish Bilingual Care Navigator
ksalinas@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
 ** Si usted habla español, por favor llame al 615-712-6237 y pida hablar con Anastacia o Erica.
Scroll to Top