Staff:

The following staff are honored to support both the Nashville Academy of Medicine and the Medical Foundation of Nashville:

Rebecca Leslie, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
rleslie@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236Nikki Ringenberg, MPA
Senior Director
nringenberg@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236

Taylor Crawford, MPH
Director of Strategic Projects and Operations
tcrawford@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237

Madison Crawford, MS
Partnership and Communications Manager
mcrawford@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236

Jane Meneely
Part-Time Billing and Accounting Specialist

 

The following staff are honored to support the Project Access Nashville Specialty Care program within the Medical Foundation of Nashville:

Anastacia Volz
Executive Director, Project Access Nashville Specialty Care
avolz@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237

Erica Brahan
Assistant Director, Project Access Nashville Specialty Care
ebrahan@nashvillemedicine.org 
615-712-6237

Néstor Hernández-Zambrana
Patient Care and Enrollment Manager
nhernandez@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237

Yashi VanHeyningen
Patient Advocate and Scheduling Manager
yvanheyningen@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237

Ana Haros
Spanish Bilingual Care Navigator
aharos@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237

Karen Salinas
Spanish Bilingual Care Navigator
ksalinas@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237

Nicolás Prada-Rey
Part-Time Bilingual Care Navigator
npradarey@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237

Ashley Pelfrey
Part-Time Referral Intake Specialist

 

** Para recibir información en español, llame al 615-712-6237 y un miembro del equipo de Project Access Nashville lo ayudará.

 

Scroll to Top