Staff:

The following staff are honored to support both the Nashville Academy of Medicine and the Medical Foundation of Nashville:

Rebecca Leslie, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
rleslie@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236
Nikki Ringenberg, MPA
Senior Director
nringenberg@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6236
Taylor Crawford, MPH
Director of Strategic Projects and Operations
tcrawford@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
M. Kelly Smith, MBA
Director of Physician Engagement
ksmith@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
Anastacia Volz
Director, Project Access Nashville Specialty Care
avolz@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
Erica Brahan
Patient and Community Relations Manager
ebrahan@nashvillemedicine.org 
615-712-6237
Madison Crawford
Executive and Finance Assistant
615-712-6236
Néstor Hernández-Zambrana
Bilingual Medical Care Navigator
615-712-6237
Ana Haros
Spanish Bilingual Care Navigator
aharos@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
Karen Salinas
Spanish Bilingual Care Navigator
ksalinas@nashvillemedicine.org
615-712-6237
** Para recibir información en español, llame al 615-712-6237 y un miembro del equipo de Project Access Nashville lo ayudará.
Scroll to Top