MFN Physicians Ball Auction

Congratulations on your winning bid, and thank you for supporting the Medical Foundation of Nashville!

Please take the following steps to secure your winning item.

  1. Use the Auction Check Out button below to pay for your item (if using PayPal, please make a note of the item(s) you are buying) or come to the registration table with your check or card.
  2. Plan to stop by the MFN office at 28 White Bridge Road, Suite 400, to pick up your item if you can't take it home from the Physicians Ball.
  3. If you are unable to pick up your item, please reach out to Nikki Ringenberg at to coordinate delivery.
  4. Enjoy your items!


We are so appreciative of our sponsors and patrons who are an important part of making this celebration happen!  If you'd like to join the celebration as a Patron, click here for more information.  If your organization is interesting in sponsoring or you have questions about being a patron of the Physicians Ball, Rebecca Leslie or Nikki Ringenberg would be happy to discuss these opportunities with you.  Click on their names for email, or call 615-712-6236.

Mission Champion Sponsor:



Access to Care Sponsors:


Beverage Sponsor:


Corporate Table Host:


Marilynn Michaud, MD

Christopher Ott, MD

Nicole Schlechter, MD and Raymond Bluth, MD

Robin Williams, MD


Laura Lawson, MD and William Lawson, MD

Rebecca and Brett Leslie

Michel McDonald, MD

Ron Overfield, MD and Kay Overfield

Gregg Shepard, MD and Amy Shepard

Jule West, MD and David West

Michael Zanolli, MD and Julie Sandine

Scroll to Top